skip to content

Department of Plant Sciences

Lillian Bixler
Communications coordinator, Cambridge Conservation Institute and Centre for Landscape Regeneration
Mrs Catherine  Butler
Departmental Administrator
01223 333909
Angie Claxton
Research Grants and Accounts Co-ordinator
01223 333916
Image not released
Executive Assistant to the Director of the Crop Science Centre
Sonja Dunbar
Associate Teaching Professor
Lauren Gardiner
Curator of the Cambridge University Herbarium
01223 330217
Sabrina Gonzalez-Jorge
ENSA Impact Manager
01223 342200
Ms Rhyanna  Halasovski
Undergraduate Teaching Administrator
01223 766519
Mrs Sally  Hames
Group Administrator and PA
01223 334107
Mr Del  Hawtin
Finance Manager
01223 333916
Fiona Hay
PA to the Head of Department and Department Administrator
Amber Horning
Assistant Herbarium Curator
Dik Jeffrey
Head of Stores
01223 333910
Annie Lu
Catering Assistant
Katherine Maltby
Undergraduate Teaching Administrator
Wellbeing Advocate
01223 333900
Frances Marsh
01223 333930
Image of Holly Peacock
Communications Coordinator - Crop Science Centre
01223 342200
Mrs Francesca  Re Manning
Programme Manager Global Food Security IRC
01223 330446
Alison Scott-Brown
Translational Research Impact Associate
Ms Abigail  Youngman
Events and Education Projects Co-ordinator