skip to content

Department of Plant Sciences


The following staff members and students are part of the Transport Group:

Laboratory Manager
Prof. Julia  Davies
Head of Transport Group
Professor of Stress Signalling
Director of Post Graduate Education
01223 333900
Mr Youzheng  Ning
Postgraduate Student
01223 748980/83
Fatima Rasool
Visiting Student
01223 784980
Fahad Shafiq
Visiting Academic
01223 748980