skip to primary navigationskip to content

A-Z list of people

Go through the list on the left for support available and by whom.  The Induction Handbook and associated forms are in the "Health and safety" section.  Below is a list of all staff and students in the Department which can also be found using the groupings on the right.


Title Description
Mr George Crane Postgraduate Student
Mr Sam Crawshaw Part II student
Ms Erin Cullen Graduate student
Dr Nik Cunniffe Head of Group
Dr Ciara Dangerfield Post Doctoral Research Associate
Dr Adeeba Dark Laboratory Manager
Dr Matthew Davey Senior Research Associate
Dr Julia Davies Head of Group; Teaching Coordinator
Mr Christopher J Davis, FLS Graduate student
Ms Gwendolyn Davis Graduate Student
Dr Jennifer Deegan Visitor
Dr Boris Delahaie Research Associate
Mr Mihails Delmans BBSRC DTP and Graduate student
Ms Cyndy Desjardins Technician
Mr Zhengao Di Post Graduate student
Dr Patrick Dickinson Research Associate
Mr Nicholas Doddrell Part II student
Ms Flora Donald Graduate Student
Dr Ruth Donald Senior Research Technician
Dr Ruairi Donnelly Post Doctoral Research Associate
Ms Gabriela Doria Graduate Student
Mr Matthew Dorling Technician
Dr Claudia dos santos Martinho Research Associate
Dr Sonja Dunbar Teaching Assistant
Mr Ollie Eales Visitor
Dr Sherif El-Sharnouby Post Doctoral Research Associate
Mr James Elderfield BBSRC DTP and Graduate student
Dr Natasha Elina Post Doctoral Research Associate
Dr Sebastian Eves-van den Akker BBSRC David Phillips Fellow, Head of Group