skip to primary navigationskip to content

A-Z list of people

Go through the list on the left for support available and by whom.  The Induction Handbook and associated forms are in the "Health and safety" section.  Below is a list of all staff and students in the Department which can also be found using the groupings on the right.


Title Description
Ms Ana Bravo Cazar Graduate Student
Mr Anthony Bridgen BBSRC DTP Graduate student
Dr Samuel Fraser Brockington Head of Group
Mr Luke Browning Research Associate
Mr Frederick Bunbury BBSRC DTP and Graduate student
Mr Elliott Bussell Graduate student
Mrs Catherine Butler Departmental Administrator
Dr Mark Calleja Computer Officer
Dr Peter Carey Affiliated Lecturer
Dr John P Carr Head of Group, Biological Safety Officer
Mr Vincent Chan Intern
Mr Yuanjie Chen Graduate Student
Mr Chai Hao Chiu Post Graduate student
Dr Jeongmin Choi Post Doctoral Research Associate
Mrs Angie Claxton Accounts Assisant
Ms Carine Coat Intern
Mr Sam C Coffin Graduate Student, BAS Cambridge Research Student
Professor David Coomes Head of Group
Mr Kester Cragg-Barber Technician
Dr Andrew Craig Post Doctoral Research Associate
Mr George Crane Postgraduate Student
Ms Erin Cullen Graduate student
Dr Nik Cunniffe Head of Group
Dr Ciara Dangerfield Post Doctoral Research Associate
Dr Adeeba Dark Laboratory Manager
Dr Matthew Davey Senior Research Associate
Dr Julia Davies Head of Group; Teaching Coordinator
Mr Christopher J Davis, FLS Graduate student
Mr Darren Davis Technician