skip to primary navigationskip to content

A-Z list of people in the Department

Title Description
Mr Richard Boyle Visitor
Dr Luke Braidwood Post Doctoral Research Associate
Ms Ana Bravo Cazar Graduate Student
Mr Anthony Bridgen BBSRC DTP Graduate student
Dr Samuel Fraser Brockington Head of Group
Mr Luke Browning Research Associate
Mr Frederick Bunbury BBSRC DTP and Graduate student
Mr Elliott Bussell Graduate student
Mrs Catherine Butler Departmental Administrator
Dr Mark Calleja Computer Officer
Dr Peter Carey Affiliated Lecturer
Dr John P Carr Head of Group, Biological Safety Officer
Mr Vincent Chan Intern
Mr Yuanjie Chen Graduate Student
Mr Chai Hao Chiu Post Graduate student
Dr Jeongmin Choi Post Doctoral Research Associate
Mrs Angie Claxton Accounts Assisant
Mr Sam C Coffin Graduate Student, BAS Cambridge Research Student
Professor David Coomes Head of Group
Ms Alice Coppock Intern
Mr Kester Cragg-Barber Technician
Dr Andrew Craig Post Doctoral Research Associate
Mr George Crane Postgraduate Student
Ms Erin Cullen Graduate student
Dr Nik Cunniffe Head of Group; Teaching Coordinator
Dr Ciara Dangerfield Post Doctoral Research Associate
Dr Adeeba Dark Laboratory Manager
Dr Matthew Davey Senior Research Associate
Dr Julia Davies Head of Group

Contact us

Department of Plant Sciences
University of Cambridge
Downing Street
Cambridge CB2 3EA

T: 01223 333900
F: 01223 333953