skip to primary navigationskip to content

A-Z list of people in the Department

Title Description
Mr David Schoepfer Postgraduate Student
Dr Tina Schreier Research Associate
Mrs Helen Scott Reception
Ms Emily Servante Postgraduate Student, Postgraduate Student Representative 2018/19
Ms Mara Sgroi Postgraduate Student
Mr Robert Shahab Visitor
Dr Hester Sheehan Post Doctoral Research Associate
Ms Linda Silvestri Research Technician
Mr Conor Simpson Postgraduate student
Dr Pallavi Singh Post Doctoral Research Associate
Professor Alison Smith Head of the Department of Plant Sciences, Head of Group
Mr Matthew Stancombe Teaching / Research Technician
Mrs Susan Stanley Technician
Mr Gareth Steed Postgraduate Student
Mrs Melanie Steer Horticultural Technician
Dr Sean Stevenson Post Doctoral Research Associate
Dr Richard Stutt Post Doctoral Research Associate
Mr Alexander Summers Postgraduate Student
Mr William Summers Research Assistant
Dr Stéphanie M Swarbreck
Dr Tom Swinfield Post Doctoral Research Associate
Mr Hamish Symington Postgraduate student
Dr Anna Szyniszewska Postdoctoral Research Associate
Mr Ioannis Tamvakis Postgraduate Student
Dr Andrew Tanentzap Head of Group
Dr Ed Tanner Head of Tropical Ecology, Senior Lecturer, retired
Dr Fiona Taylor Research Lab Technician
Ms Laura Taylor BBSRC iCASE Postgraduate student
Mr Nick Taylor Post Graduate Student

Contact us

Department of Plant Sciences
University of Cambridge
Downing Street
Cambridge CB2 3EA

T: 01223 333900
F: 01223 333953