skip to primary navigationskip to content

A-Z list of people in the Department

Title Description
Mr Matheus H Nunes Postgraduate Student
Ms Chloe Orland Postgraduate Student
Ms Ombretta Orsini Secretary to the Head of Department
Ms Susannah Parkhill Intern
Part II Students
Dr Uta Paszkowski Head of Group
Mrs Adrienne Pate Senior Research Laboratory Technician
Mr Andrea Paterlini Postgraduate Student
Dr Artemis Perraki Post Doctoral Research Associate
Ms Robyn Phillips BBSRC DTP Graduate Student
Dr Andrew Plackett Research Associate
Ms Anna Platoni Postgraduate Student
Mr Clément Quan Postgraduate Student
Mr Marius Rebmann Postgraduate student
Mr Gregory Reeves Research Associate
Dr Sun-Ju Rhee Visitor
Dr Ronelle Roth Post Doctoral Research Associate
Dr Jessica Royles Post Doctoral Research Associate
Mr Daniel Safka Research Assistant
Dr Indu Santhanagopalan Research Associate
Dr Susana Sauret-Gueto Post Doctoral Research Associate, Lab Manager
Mr Andrew Sayer Postgraduate Student
Dr Jonathan Schnabel Post Doctoral Research Associate
Mr David Schoepfer Postgraduate Student
Mrs Helen Scott Reception
Ms Mara Sgroi Postgraduate Student
Mr Robert Shahab Visitor
Dr Hester Sheehan Post Doctoral Research Associate
Ms Linda Silvestri Research Technician
Mr Conor Simpson Postgraduate student

Contact us

Department of Plant Sciences
University of Cambridge
Downing Street
Cambridge CB2 3EA

T: 01223 333900
F: 01223 333953