skip to primary navigationskip to content

A-Z list of people in the Department

Title Description
Dr Ivan Reyna-Llorens Post Doctoral Research Associate
Dr Sara Lopez-Gomollon Broodbank Fellow
Ms Annie Lu Catering Assistant
Dr Leonie Luginbuehl Research Associate
Dr Carlos A Lugo-Velez Research Associate
Mr Craig MacKenzie Postgraduate student
Professor Enid Macrobbie Professor of Plant Biophysics Emeritus, retired
Ms Breagha Magill Postgraduate student
Ms Bethan Manley Postgraduate Student
Dr Alan Marron Research Associate
Dr Cicely A. M. Marshall Visiting Junior Research Fellow
Ms Jennifer McGaley Post Graduate Student
Dr Payam Mehrshahi Senior Research Associate
Mr Gonzalo Mendoza Broodbank Fellow
Miss Sarah Mitchell Postgraduate Student
Dr Jennifer Molloy Shuttleworth Foundation Research Fellow
Dr Tamás Mona Post Doctoral Research Associate
Mr Hector Montero Graduate student, Graduate Student Representative 2019/20
Dr Pawel Mordaka Post Doctoral Research Associate
Mr Camillo Moschner Visitor
Mr Jake Moscrop Post Graduate Student
Dr Sebastian Müller Contract Research Staff
Dr Alex M. Murphy Senior Research Associate
Ms Rachel Murray-Watson Postgraduate student
Dr Matthew Naish Research Associate
Ms Shelby Newsad Post Graduate Student
Mr Youzheng Ning Postgraduate Student
Mr Newton Normoyle Computing Support
Dr Stephanie Norwood Co-ordinator & Events Manager for the Biology Interdisciplinary Research Centre
Professor Giles Oldroyd Russell R Geiger Professor of Crop Science

Contact us

Department of Plant Sciences
University of Cambridge
Downing Street
Cambridge CB2 3EA

T: 01223 333900
F: 01223 333953


The University has moved into its "red" phase in response to the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak. All University staff, except those needed for business-critical activity, are now working remotely. Please contact us by email until further notice.