skip to primary navigationskip to content

A-Z list of people in the Department

Title Description
Mrs Melanie Hills Graduate Student Administrator
Ms Dominique Hirsz Intern
Head of Group
Mr Daniel Holland Postgraduate Student
Mr Andre Holzer Postgraduate Student
Mr Martin Howes Energy Co-ordinator
Dr Lei Hua Post Doctoral Research Associate
Ms Carol (Nkechi) Ibe Postgraduate Student
Dr Javier Igea Post Doctoral Research Associate
Dr Ahmed Ismail Marie Curie Fellow
Ms Emma Jackson PGF Horticultural Technician
Mr Marcus Jarman Principal Technician, Fire Safety Manager
Mr Dik Jeffrey Head of Stores
Dr Wei Jiang Post Doctoral Research Associate
Mr Junyang Jin Postgraduate Student
Mr Mark Johns Glasswashing Technician
Ms Mieke Jürgens Intern
Dr Roman Kellenberger Visitor
Dr Krys Kelly Visitor
Ms Alice Kendall Temp
Ms Iona Kendall Teaching Technician
Ms Sacha Khoury Postgraduate Student
Mr Radoslaw Kowalczyk Postgraduate student
Ms Monika Krolikowski Research Assistant
Dr Johannes Kromdijk University Lecturer
Ms Pallas Kuo Postgraduate Student
Mr Thomas Labadie Visitor
Dr Christophe Lambing Post Doctoral Research Associate
Ms Barbara Landamore Chief Teaching Technician, Chief First Aider
Mr Nicholas Larus-Stone Visitor

Contact us

Department of Plant Sciences
University of Cambridge
Downing Street
Cambridge CB2 3EA

T: 01223 333900
F: 01223 333953