skip to primary navigationskip to content

A-Z list of people in the Department

Title Description
Dr Sayed Abbas Senior Research Lab Technician
Mr Dominic Absolon Post Graduate Student
Dr Hola Adrakey Post Doctoral Research Associate
Dr Chiara Airoldi Post Doctoral Research Associate
Dr Alper Akay Research Associate
Dr Doris Albinsky Research Associate
Dr Sebastien Andreuzza DBT-Cambridge Lecturer
Ms Lorraine Archer Research Lab Coordinator/Technician
Ms Yeorgia Argirou Postgraduate student
Mr Warren Arinaitwe Cambridge-Africa supported Post Graduate student
Ms Guilia Arsuffi Postgraduate Student
Ms Sue Aspinall Departmental Safety Manager
Dr Saumya Awasthi Post Doctoral Research Fellow
Mr James Barlow Research Laboratory Technician, Radiation Protection Supervisor
Dr Pawel Baster Laboratory Manager
Professor Sir David Baulcombe Head of Group, Regius Professor of Botany, Royal Society Research Professor
Helen Beasley Senior Research Technician
Ms Laura Bentley Postgraduate Student
Mr Ben Beresford Facilities Apprentice
Mr Alexander Blackwell Postgraduate Student
Mr Bernhard Blob Postgraduate Student
Mr Boris Bongalov Postgraduate Student, Postgraduate Student Representative 2018/19
Ms Esme Booth EIT Food: Events and Projects Co-ordinator
Mr Nigel Boulding Plant Growth Facilities Manager
Ms Laura Bouvet Postgraduate student
Mr Iain Bower Postgraduate student
Mr Lawrence Bower Front End Developer
Ms Ana Bravo Cazar Postgraduate Student
Mr Anthony Bridgen Postgraduate student
Dr Samuel Fraser Brockington Head of Group

Contact us

Department of Plant Sciences
University of Cambridge
Downing Street
Cambridge CB2 3EA

T: 01223 333900
F: 01223 333953